Athletic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Drama practice
-
Wed, Nov 7
Drama practice ?
-
Thu, Nov 8
Open Gym 7/8 & HS Boys
-
Open Gym 7/8 girls & HS girls
-
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Open Gym High School
-
7/8 Boys basketball practice
-
Wed, Nov 14
Drama practice
-
4/5/6 basketball practice
-
Adult pick-up Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 15
Open Gym High School
-
7/8 Boys basketball practice
-
7/8 Girls basketball practice
-
Fri, Nov 16
4/5/6 basketball practice
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Open Gym High School
-
4/5/6 basketball practice
-
7/8 Girls basketball practice
-
Tue, Nov 20
Drama practice
-
7/8 Boys basketball practice
-
Wed, Nov 21
Adult pick-up Basketball
-
Thu, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 24